Science

Watch China launch 3 astronauts to Tiangong space station today

China will launch its latest set of crewmembers to Tiangong space station today (April 25), and you can watch the action live.

The three-astronaut Shenzhou 18 mission is scheduled to lift off atop a Long March 2F rocket from China’s Jiuquan spaceport at 8:59 a.m. EDT (1259 GMT; 8:59 p.m. Beijing time) on April 25.


Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button