Schedule, time & all you need to know about T20I & ODI series

India will lock horns with Sri Lanka in three-match T20I series and ODI series in Sri Lanka which will start from July 27.

Team India will visit Sri Lanka for a white-ball series in July and August this year. The two teams will compete in a three-match T20I series followed by a three-match ODI series in the island nation.

India’s tour of Sri Lanka will kick off with the T20I series. The first match is scheduled for July 27, with the remaining two games set for July 28 and July 30, respectively. All T20I matches will be played in the evening.

Following the T20Is, the attention will shift to the ODI series. The 50-over matches between Sri Lanka and India will begin on August 2. The final two ODIs are slated for August 4 and August 7, respectively.

Ind vs SL schedule for T20I Series

  • 1st T20I – 27th July
  • 2nd T20I – 28th July
  • 3rd T20I – 30th July

Ind vs SL schedule for ODI Series

  • 1st ODI – 2nd August
  • 2nd ODI – 4th August
  • 3rd ODI – 7th August

What time will IND vs SL matches start?

The T20I series matches will start from evening according to India’s timing.

India’s probable squad for T20I

Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Abhishek Sharma, Rishabh Pant (WK), Sanju Samson (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (c), Shivam Dube, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

India’s probable squad for ODIs

Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul (wk), Axar Patel, Sai Kishor/Washington Sundar, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj.

Editors pick

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button