Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here – TechCrunch

by Msnbctv news staff


Apple is about to announce new iPhone fashions at this time. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it reside.

Rumor has it that there will probably be a brand new technology of iPhone fashions. Reviews counsel that the corporate goes to name it the iPhone 13 and that there will probably be 4 totally different fashions similar to final 12 months. As we speak, you may count on to study extra in regards to the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13 Professional and iPhone 13 Professional Max.

In the case of new options, it’s secure to say that there will probably be large digital camera upgrades. This 12 months, the corporate appears to be targeted on video enhancements specifically. The iPhone 13 also needs to include a greater show and a sooner chip.

However that’s not all. Apple is probably going to make use of this chance to announce a brand new Apple Watch mannequin. There will probably be greater design adjustments with the Apple Watch Sequence 7 with sharp edges.

There could possibly be extra product bulletins as Apple has been engaged on the AirPods 3. They may change or complement the entry-level AirPods 2 within the audio lineup. The AirPods Professional and AirPods Max will stay unchanged for now.

Lastly, there’s a small probability that we get to listen to extra about new Macs with customized Apple chips in addition to new iPad fashions…

You may watch the reside stream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

When you have an Apple TV, you may open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Particular Occasion’ part. It permits you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t wish to use YouTube, the corporate additionally permits you to reside stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

We’ll be masking the occasion and you may observe our liveblog for reside commentary.



Source link

You may also like